A man holding roll of drawings shakes hands with a man wearing a construction helmet

Lorsqu'il a fondé cette entreprise il y a 60 ans, le Dr Berger s'est appuyé sur l'idée que, par notre travail, nous pouvions avoir un impact positif durable sur le bien-être social, économique et physique des communautés où nous vivons et travaillons.

Cette mission a mené Louis Berger à travailler dans le monde entier, dans des pays où les lois, les pratiques culturelles et les contraintes commerciales diffèrent.

Nous avons conscience que nos clients et nos partenaires s'attendent à ce que nous menions à bien des projets dans des zones où le risque de corruption est élevé, tout en respectant les lois anti-corruption en vigueur, et en maintenant la qualité de nos prestations. Louis Berger s'appuie sur son Code de conduite professionnelle pour maintenir des comportements éthiques et des pratiques exemplaires.

La direction de Louis Berger « donne le ton » afin de maintenir un environnement de travail positif et éthique. Il est important pour les salariés d'évoluer dans un cadre professionnel où ils pourront bénéficier de formations, solliciter des conseils ou formuler des allégations sans crainte de représailles.

Solutions for a better world

Compliance & Ethics

A man holding roll of drawings shakes hands with a man wearing a construction helmet

Dr. Louis Berger founded this company 60 years ago based on the notion that through our work, we should leave lasting and positive impacts on the social, economic and physical well-being of the communities where we work and live.

This mission has driven Louis Berger to work in nearly every country on the globe, specifically in developing nations and those with differing laws, cultures and business pressures.

Louis Berger understands our clients and partners expect us to perform project work in areas where the risk of corruption is high, while meeting all applicable anti-corruption legislation and delivering high quality professional projects. The company maintains a proactive compliance and ethics program based on a code of business conduct that provides consistent ethical standards.

Louis Berger management sets the “tone at the top” for a positive ethical workplace environment. Employees enjoy a work place where training is offered and where concerns can be raised, guidance requested or allegations can be made in a retaliation-free environment.